Main Content

BirdEye Review Source

Mike Lombardo Team review summary

5on Google,Nov 26, 2021

RC

Do to sudden events, we had to sell my Mom's house quickly. Both Mike and Sheena assured me that it wouldn't be a problem and from the first meeting with Mike I knew that I had made the right decision in going with them as my agent. We met on a Thursday and after thoroughly explaining the plan of action, the house was under contract by Monday and we got above the asking price. We then closed in about 2 weeks. Mike communicated with me every step of the way and reassured me when I got a little nervous. Sheena stayed in touch as well so I never felt like I was going through the process alone. There are much bigger realty companies in SWFL but I would tell anybody wanting to sell their house, especially if it's your first time, to go with Mike and his team. It's an overused selling term, but it really did feel like I was working with a member if my family who had our best interests in mind.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2021

Laura

We have purchased and sold real estate in SW FL for years. Our experience with Mike has been top notch. Mike is honest, diligent, timely and sincerely has his clients' best interests at heart. Trust Mike, he won't fail you.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 20, 2021

Laura

We have purchased and sold real estate in SW FL for years. Our experience with Mike has been top notch. Mike is honest, diligent, timely and sincerely has his clients' best interests at heart. Trust Mike, he won't fail you.


5on Google,Nov 11, 2021

Matthew

Mike and his team are simply wonderful to work with! They respond quickly and work to get you what you are looking for in a home or what you are looking to get from it. 5 stars all day!



5on Google,Nov 03, 2021

James

ITS WAY MORE THAN GOOD QUALITY AN GOOD VALUES.. ITS EXACLY LIKE EXCELLENT QUALITY AND EXCELLENT VALUES. MIKE IS THE BEST.TOOK CARE OF OUR NEEDS AND LOOKED OUT FOR US. COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER TEAM !!!! Was quick on replys and answers to our questions. THANKS MIKE AND UR TEAM !!!


5on Google,Oct 26, 2021

Sean

Mike found a perfect home for me that appraised for more than I paid for! Very professional, responsive and helpful.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Steve

Clifton Slater with the Lombardo Group was a pleasure to work with! He is very knowledgeable of the Market and what to expect from buyers and sellers. We worked with Clifton for almost 2 years and he never gave up on us and continued to provide options throughout the process. Low pressure, with a fantastic personality. Edie Lombardo stepped in when Clifton came down with a sickness and took us to the Finish Line. Great group to work with!


5on BirdEye,Sep 13, 2021

Susan Briglia

We have nothing but great things to say about Mike Lombardo and his team. From the minute that we had our first conversation with him we knew that he was the one. He was quick to answer our calls, resolved every issue that came up and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Mike is top notch and turned us into Raving Fans!!!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Kai

Mike was wonderful! He is kind and very patient. He worked very hard to educate us about the market in Cape Coral. He is always willing to go that extra mile to ensure his clients are taken care of.


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Jeremy

Mike put his entire team and all of his resources into finding us the perfect house. He’s very kind and always treats you with respect and is always very patient. It was obvious from the beginning that he is highly skilled and understands the market completely. He tailored his approach and execution to meet our needs. This is THE realtor to have, if you want the best outcome.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2021

Christina

Kara is absolute pleasure to work and is extremely trustworthy, responsive, and reliable. We moved from out of state and went through a couple other realtors before find this team and what a difference Kara made!!! 10/10 would recommend!


5on BirdEye,Sep 08, 2021

Teacher

After trying to connect with another agent, we got connected with Kara Livingston, and had a great experience! Her guidance of the area and her being available to help answer all of our questions, my wife and I, and our daughters, were able to buy our home in Cape Coral. It wouldn't have been possible without the help of the team of Kara and the Mike Lombardo Team! Many thanks to them and their team


5on Google,Sep 08, 2021

Ryn

What wonderful people to work with. I’m so pleased to have done business with Old Glory Realty. Kara made our search so enjoyable and the final result was everything we had hoped for.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Deb

Mike Lombardo & his team at Old Glory are by far the best realtor in the SW Florida area!! They helped make the process of selling our home seamless! Not only are they available 24/7 (no other realtor that I ever knew made themselves available 24/7!), they are willing to assist with anything you could possibly need!! I had a special situation & without hesitation, they offered their help & came through with flying colors! I can't thank the team at Old Glory for all their assistance & selling our home in the 1st day!! Thank you for turning a stressful situation into an amazing experience!!!


Skip to content